WEDNESDAY ROLEPLAY -- THIS WEEK

View previous topic View next topic Go down

WEDNESDAY ROLEPLAY -- THIS WEEK

Post  FlanknTank on Sun Jul 25, 2010 11:26 pm

Hey guys, as result of not having a roleplay due to Advent Tutly's night out beating up criminals whilst dressed like a bat, we are going to be hosting a roleplay this upcoming wednesday, at 7:00pm eastern, 6:00pm Central, and 12:00am UK time.

Thanks for your continued support everyone!


Last edited by FlanknTank on Wed Jul 28, 2010 11:24 pm; edited 2 times in total
avatar
FlanknTank

Posts : 137
Food Stamps : 2966
Join date : 2010-01-14
Age : 29
Location : In your base.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: WEDNESDAY ROLEPLAY -- THIS WEEK

Post  Buzz268 on Mon Jul 26, 2010 4:16 pm

duh nuh nuh nuh nuh nuh nuh nuh....Tutly!
avatar
Buzz268

Posts : 53
Food Stamps : 2830
Join date : 2010-02-15
Age : 22
Location : Kansas

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Change of Plans

Post  FlanknTank on Wed Jul 28, 2010 11:24 pm

Apologies to those who were expecting a rolepley today, Tutly slept through again. lol!

Anyway, we will continue on Saturday at normal time assuming Tutly wakes up in time. Laughing

And to everyone else, PLEASE stop spamming me with messages concerning his whereabouts and whether or not we will be having a roleplay. Quite simply put, I DON'T KNOW.

Thanks everyone.
avatar
FlanknTank

Posts : 137
Food Stamps : 2966
Join date : 2010-01-14
Age : 29
Location : In your base.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: WEDNESDAY ROLEPLAY -- THIS WEEK

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum