CrazyKidd88 Intro

Go down

New Here

Post  CrazyKidd88 on Wed Mar 03, 2010 6:57 pm

Hey Im New Anyone Want To Add Me ? Crazykidd88

CrazyKidd88

Posts : 1
Food Stamps : 2978
Join date : 2010-03-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: CrazyKidd88 Intro

Post  GLR Shooter 977 on Wed Mar 03, 2010 9:07 pm

hi and welome to the roleplay thanks for your interest in the roleplay itself, we will send you an invite to a game on the following times :

Saturdays at 9:00PM Eastern, 8:00PM Central, , and Sundays at 4:00PM Eastern, and 3:00PM Central. If you are in the UK, Sundays at 2:00AM, and Sundays at 9:00PM,

we will then create your charater with job and two skill that you can pick from and you can then continue with the roleplay in that game and have a god laugh with some great people that are already in the roleplay, if you have any more questions about the roleplay please be sure to contact

Advent Tutly
WolfBattlecry
or myself GLR Shooter 977

Thanks and see you in game

Next roleplay is this saturday at 9.00pm EST !!
avatar
GLR Shooter 977

Posts : 73
Food Stamps : 3131
Join date : 2009-12-16
Age : 25
Location : England

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum